.first post – sneak peek

Decided that I would post a blog on my webpage instead of just having a page with many pages. that would be lame. Haha. So first post is up. Images aren’t the greatest. Will be starting to do photo shoots starting either this week or next week but latest by the 15th. I have to keep on schedule. I am feeling a bit of anxiety from this project but it’s a good anxiety, that totally doesn’t really make sense since anxiety in general is not good. Either or.  Overall, I feel this project has helped me with my time management on projects I’ve been working on this past year.

Anyway, here is the link to sneak peek. At the end of each post from this blog I will be adding the link.

About annabecks


Leave a Reply

